关于我们

MONCAR模拟器有限公司是一家创新型的新公司,将会改变加拿大学习驾驶的方式。我们通过汽车模拟单元的使用来提供驾驶员培训,我们的计划起到前期培训计划的作用,让年轻人和新司机为实车驾驶培训做好准备。

MONCAR模拟器的技术与课程被设计成创新并且吸引人的驾驶培训模拟系统,具备国家驾驶员教学课程,得到国家公路交通安全管理局(NHTSA)的推荐。这种全国性课程由美国驾驶员和交通安全教育协会(ADTSEA)合作开发,ADTSA是交通安全教育工作者的专业协会。

我们的全驾驶室模拟器执行最先进的仿真系统,专门设计用来提供一个全身心投入的真实驾驶体验,配备有汽车座椅、方向盘、安全带以及所有重要仪表和其他细节。46英寸的超宽高清显示屏让学员能够看到完整的视野,与透过汽车挡风玻璃看到的景象绝无二致。

在传统的驾驶培训课程中,新司机要置身于一个精心控制的环境中,有驾驶教练的照看。虽然他们学习了机动车的基本操作,但是并没有接触到“真刀实枪”的驾驶场景,不会对分心或酒驾的潜在后果产生深刻认识。例如,驾驶员在大雪或暴雨中应该如何调整自己的驾驶?前方有汽车突然转向时你该怎样反应?传统的驾驶员培训根本无法让你置身于这些场景;然而,学会有效驾驭这些危险环境对于新司机来说性命攸关。

使命宣言

提供逼真、方便并且技术先进的驾驶员培训,让新司机能够在一个安全的教育环境中养成得当驾驶的习惯。

About Us

MONCAR Simulators Ltd. is an innovative new company that will change the way Canada learns to drive. We provide driver training through the use of car simulation units; our programs serve as pre-training programs that will prepare young adults and new drivers for live driver training.  

MONCAR Simulators’ technology and curriculum were designed as innovative and engaging driver training simulation systems that feature the National Driver Education Curriculum, recommended by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA). The national curriculum was developed with the American Driver and Traffic Safety Education Association (ADTSEA), the professional association for traffic safety educators. 

Our full-cab simulators implement the most advanced simulation system designed to provide a fully -immersed, authentic driving experience and comes equipped with a car seat, steering wheel, seat belt, as well as all critical gauges and other details. A 46-inch, ultra-wide, high definition monitor allows the trainee to see a full field of view. Just like through a car’s windshield.

In traditional driver training programs, a new driver is placed in a carefully controlled environment under the supervision of a driving instructor. While they learn the basics of motor vehicle operation, they are not exposed to “real life” driving scenarios, and do not develop an understanding of the potential consequences of distracted or impaired driving. For instance, how should a driver adjust his driving during a snowfall or in a rain storm? How should you react if a car swerves in front of you? Traditional driver training simply cannot expose you to these scenarios; yet, learning to effectively navigate these dangerous environments is critical for a new driver.

Mission Statement

To provide realistic, convenient, technologically advanced driver education that allows new drivers to learn the habits of effective driving in a safe and nurturing environment.